Utah State Tax Commission
Property Tax Division ¢ propertytax.utah.gov PT-69L

H H Rev. 8/15

Landowner’s Centrally Assessed Property Tax Registration

= If this land is a divided interest, each divided interest owner must fill out a separate PT-69L.
= Attach a copy of the deed to this registration. Utah State Tax Commission
. Property Tax Division
General Instructions 210 North 1950 West
* Read the instructions carefully. Type or print clearly. Incomplete or illegible registration forms will be rejected. Salt Lake City, UT 84134-3310
. L . 801-297-3600
* Mail or fax the completed form to the Property Tax Division (address and fax number at right). 1-800-662-4335
* Allow us 15 business days to process this form. Fax: 801-297-3573

email: natres-proptax@utah.gov
utilitymail @utah.gov
Web: propertytax.utah.gov

* Contact the proper city or county for business licensing requirements.

Section 1 — Land Owner Information

1a. Organizational Structure Must check one, if applicable.

Individual Government Corporation Partnership LLC/Trust
O Sole Proprietor O Federal O CCorp O General O LLC O Low Profit LLC
O Individual [0 State s COI’p O Limited Check the return the LLC files with the IRS
f
O Tribal (RS ooy e O Limited Liability O Corp. D Part.
O Political Subdivision O Non-profit O Single Member LLC
Check the return the LLC files with the IRS
O Indiv. O Corp. [OPart.
O Trust
Check the return the Trust files with the IRS
O Fiduc. O Corp. O Part.
1b. Social Security Number (SSN) Federal Employer Identification Number (EIN)

(for owner listed in 1c; required for individual sole proprietor) (for owner listed in 1c; required for all entities other than sole proprietor)

1c. Name of Land Owner As Shown on Deed If jointly owned, primary contact name Daytime phone number Cell phone number
Owner's street address Year organized (if a business)
City County State Foreign country (if not U.S.) ZIP Code

Email address

1d. DBA/Business Name of Land Owner If applicable

Physical street address of business (P.O. Box not acceptable) Business phone number Fax number

City County State Foreign country (if not U.S.) ZIP Code

Te.Tand Owner Mailing Address Email address

City State ZIP Code Foreign country (if not U.S.) Contact phone number
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Continued on next page




PT-69L, page 2

Section 2 — Joint Interest Holders

If land is owned jointly, list the joint owners below. Attach additional sheets if you need more space.

Name of interest holder Email address Phone Number

10

Section 3 — Authorized Signature

Under penalty of perjury, | declare that, to the best of my knowledge, the information on this application is true, correct and complete.

Sign Here: Title:
Print Name: Date:
Reminders

Use this form to register for your landowner’s centrally assessed property taxes with the Utah State Tax Commission.
Use form PT-69 to register for your centrally assessed property taxes.
Use form PT-69C to close or change your business name or address.

If you disagree with any Tax Commission action, you may file an appeal within 30 days of receiving the notice. See Pub 2, Utah Taxpayer
Bill of rights.

Please attach Power of Attorney, if applicable.

If you need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act, email taxada@utah.gov,
or call 801-297-3811 or TDD 801-297-2020. Please allow three working days for a response.



